SEARCH
MORE
Great Lakes Fishing

Lake Michigan Rideshare

7/26/05 @ 1:59 PM
INITIAL POST
ripper
User since 6/15/01
I didn't see a thread specifically for this so I'll start it. Fishermen without boats and folks looking for a partner on their own boat can get together here. Maybe even partner on ownership, as this is not a cheap hobby. I recently sold my boat because as me and my friends got older, I found it difficult to find people to fish with, and could not justify the expense of the ship. If anyone needs any help out of the Racine area, I can offer 8 years of fishing experience, outfitting and owning single and twin boats 24 to 31 feet in length, and of course help with the expense of fishing.

It is very sad to see some boats (and their captains) sit on a beautiful calm summer day.

Displaying 31 to 45 of 483 posts
9/18/16 @ 12:00 AM
nubbz07
User since 12/31/09

if any one is looking for 1 more Sunday afternoon I'm available. I have plenty of experience and willing to help with gas. pretty much anywhere in wi would be great. thanks

8/26/16 @ 9:32 PM
hunt2labs
hunt2labs
User since 4/9/03

EDIT: I'll take my boat if I can find a crew-

Any Madison - Milw guys want to go?

Text; 608-719-9744

The old kicker's running a little rough but I use my main for trolling anyway.

Leaving Madison around 3am if I find a crew to help with gas.

7/29/16 @ 2:27 AM
CastMaster08
User since 7/24/08

Anyone heading out of Milwaukee that doesn't want their salmon? Please message me. Just looking for some for my smoker this year. Or you supply the fish, I'll smoke them and we split what I smoke. 

7/8/16 @ 9:54 PM
Fenwick70
PRO MEMBER User since 2/26/16

Have an open seat for Sunday and Monday out of Milwaukee. Launching around 3am both days. No need to chip in, I've got everything covered. Send a message or text 414-477-3919. 

7/8/16 @ 5:57 PM
duckc.1187
User since 3/18/05

Hi, anyone need another person tomorrow algoma to Port Washington. Hit me up. Will chip in.  Thanks