LOGIN
Lake-Link

Getting logged out

1/12/17 @ 12:36 PM
ORIGNAL POST
Big_Shane
Big_Shane
User since 3/26/15

I never had this problem before but now I have to log back in to lake link on my iPhone and desktop when I open the site. What do I do? Especially on the iPhone.

DISPLAYING 1 TO 10 OF 14 POSTS
FILTER OPTIONS
1/16/17 @ 2:24 PM
BâssÂddîçt ©¸
BâssÂddîçt ©¸
The Lake-Link server has gone down

BA

1/16/17 @ 2:19 PM
Big_Shane
Big_Shane
User since 3/26/15

I actually stayed logged in for a couple days but after last night back to same old. The cookie settings are set correct.

1/13/17 @ 11:49 AM
Fish Hound
User since 1/29/02

I get it daily now, have for a few weeks now. I checked and I believe all my cookie settings are correct, I entered the LL domain in just in case. No issue with any of the other fishing sites so I'm not sure.

1/12/17 @ 8:15 PM
Plmlk
Brent Hess
MEMBER since 12/18/07

Steve, I'm far from a techie, but have two iPhones (one work and one personal), a laptop, and a desktop.  Since the upgrade I always have to log in on any of the above named devices.  Clicking the "remember me" box does nothing.   

Also, there are a number of other sites that require log in credentials that I frequent, and I only have the log in issue on lake-link.  I'm not complaining, just letting you know.  

I should also mention that the log-in issue occurs whether I am on wifi or using cellular data.  

The Woodlands Resort
(262) 661-3968
1/12/17 @ 4:47 PM
'da Coach
'da Coach
User since 12/23/08

Yes, that's helpful, thanks, Steve...

1/12/17 @ 4:37 PM
percheye1
User since 6/24/01

I have been having this problem since the update also. Usually I can log in once a day and I stay logged in but sometimes I have to log in more than once a day. Another issue since the new site is I have access the fish reports from the home page. If I try to go there from the forum page I get the list of lakes but when I click on a specific report I get an error that directs me to the home page.