LOGIN
Lake-Link

Looking for a Resort/Great fishing lake in Ontario

4/30/14 @ 9:13 AM
ORIGINAL POST
Hunt_Fish_Camp
User since 3/7/13
Hello,

I have been fishing in Ontario for 10 years and I have always went to Hundson, ON and fished all the little lakes down logging roads. I think I want to switch gears and try something different. I have been searching the internet looking for maybe a lodge or rustic cabin that I can rent for a week with great walleye, pike, perch (maybe crappie).

We will have 4-5 guys making a trip next year. Just looking for suggestions on where to go? I have found some that are kind of pricey and some that didnt look the greatest.

Thanks for any advice

DISPLAYING 1 TO 9 OF 9 POSTS
FILTER OPTIONS
5/16/14 @ 8:33 AM
freshdrum
User since 3/14/06
snake falls camp...rowe's they r usually booked with repeat clients...but check out on line

5/15/14 @ 7:39 PM
brownbear
User since 3/17/12
Has anybody ever stayed at Graystone lodge before? Is it a decent place to stay?

5/14/14 @ 2:11 PM
shagboy
User since 8/4/03
I would Give cedar lake another vote. I have been going to Cedar Lake Lodge for the past 17 years now and made 20 some trips up there. Great fishing for Walleye,Perch, Small Mouth Bass,Muskie,and Crappy. The lodge is out on an island, with log cabins and modern cabins. All the cabins have power running water and so forth. The lake is 18 mile horse shoe shape. Very easy to fish even with a windy day. his web sight is http://www.sportfishin.com/ for all the info. you need.

5/13/14 @ 6:00 PM
Mic2
User since 6/11/09
HFC,