Fishing reports and lake information for Minnesota, Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Ohio, Indiana, North Dakota and South Dakota
« Wisconsin Lake Finder
Lake Rating: 4.5 11 reviews
read reviews / add your review
Clear Lake, Rock County

Clear Lake Reviews

Rock County, Wisconsin
There are currently 11 reviews for Clear Lake.
Click here to add your personal review of Clear Lake.

Evan Baughman from Janesville(5/21/12)
"Havent left this lake once with out getting at least 15 fish.... always a good and close place to go..."
Nick Lawrence from edgerton(1/19/12)
"I enjoy fishing it because there is never a whole lot of traffic on it. I always get enough for a meal."
Tyler Nelson from Janesville, Wisconsin(1/15/09)
"Codys right!"
cody vierck from milton, Wisconsin(7/2/08)
"i fish this lake alot with my friends we pull alot of nice size bass out of the lake and you cant have your line in the water more then two minutes without getting a panfish"
Jeremy Goodman from Janesville, Wisconsin(3/13/08)
"I love this lake.. but the fish could be bigger.. lots of weeds though but makes for fun topwater and plastic worm fishin"
Dylan Sessler from Milton, Wisconsin(8/16/06)
"I fished Clear early this year when the bass where on beds, excellent lake early on, droped plastics in front of the bass and you'll catch them, me and my friend caught 5 bass over 6 lbs, one was almost 8 lbs and caught some 3 and 4 lb fish. I was hoping to try for some pike but there are too much weeds."
Michael Pernat from Milton, Wisconsin(6/20/06)
"Lake has good bass but I have not caught any over 18 inches"
Ron Gulseth from Edgerton, Wisconsin(6/6/04)
"I caught a 30in Northern in this lake. i was bluegill fishing and it came out of the weeds and attacked a bluegill i was reeling in."
Marty Furseth from edgerton, Wisconsin(3/17/04)
"Fished it 10 or 12 times this year through the ice. Caught tons of bluegills, some pretty nice ones, small bass on jig poles, and some real nice yellow perch. 7 to 8 inches."
Chad Davis from Janesville, Wisconsin(7/17/01)
"Huge cats but a lot of boat traffic."
Bigtt744 from Janesville(6/16/99)
"Bluegill Paradise, Occassional Crappie, Northern And Bass"
Launch Map Viewer


Remember Me
Setup New Account
Forgot Your Password?
Membership Benefits
Compare Account Types
Please Practice Catch And Release
Lake-Link asks you to please take a moment to visit our fine sponsors:
Custom Jigs & Spins Plano Frabill Chevy Dealers Of Wisconsin Humminbird St. Croix Rods The 60 Second Angler Jerry's Sport Service Midwestern Shooters Supply Hard And Soft Fishing Fenwick Baitmate

Lake-Link.com find us on facebook