Zone 3 help

4/16/14 @ 4:11 PM
ORIGINAL POST
Turkeyslayer2
Turkeyslayer2
USER since 8/28/11
This is not an ad for a guide service. That said I am a veteran turkey hunter of 20 yrs.who is willing to offer my services for free. If you are new to the sport or having trouble calling in birds maybe I can help. I'm open 2nd season and I have a tag for 3rd so if I get mine early I can help. I also may have time during seasons 5 and 6. If you want any further info. you can PM me here or call me at 715-573-3796. TS2 Cool
Post Your Comment
Displaying 1 to 10 of 10 Posts
5/13/14 @ 6:13 PM
Turkeyslayer2
Turkeyslayer2
USER since 8/28/11
Olin Horse you are more than welcome. However, my seasons have filled fast. I am taking a 15 yr. old in the afternoons this week and a 13 yr. old this weekend. Next week my friends elderly father who has never taken a bird will be in town and I am going out of town with the family for a couple of days on Memorial weekend. Good luck the rest of the way and keep me in mind for next time.

TS2 Cool

Post Your Comment
5/11/14 @ 10:01 PM
olin horse
olin horse
USER since 5/28/03
I hat spell he k

Post Your Comment
5/11/14 @ 10:00 PM
olin horse
olin horse
USER since 5/28/03