Anyone else have a mancave?

4/3/16 @ 5:57 PM
ORIGINAL POST
Plmlk
Plmlk
MEMBER since 12/18/07
For some reason I recall a "mancave" thread, but couldn't seem to find it. I'm guessing no one has posted on it for a year or more so it got archived. I've been poking at mine for a few years, and finally got er' complete. I picked up the pool table and dart board off of CL for a decent price, and made the picture table and picture wall. Over the years I've tried to take pics of family outings - the kids grow up way too fast. The picture wall is nothing more than going through the external hard drive and picking out pictures from when my wife and I got married to present with our boys. The mounts are my boy's firsts... First deer, first duck, first drake, etc... The table is pics of our family deer / duck hunts, and fishing / camping outings on the Wolf. Anyone else have a mancave they are done with or a work in progress? SnakSter, think you have your mancave in your garage if I remember right. Anyone else? Post a few pics!
Post Your Comment
Displaying 1 to 10 of 82 Posts
4/27/18 @ 8:15 PM
newoodhntr
newoodhntr
MEMBER since 12/11/01

A few photos from my man cave

Edited on 4/27/18 8:16 PM
Post Your Comment
4/27/18 @ 6:53 PM
SuspendedMusky
SuspendedMusky
USER since 12/9/08

I do have one item in the mancave that has a lady in it.  My wife caught her first and only musky a couple of weeks before our first child was born - a very nice 40 incher.  I had a shadow box made to commemorate the event.  After that fish, she never really cared to catch another one.

Forgive the face blackout.....I would be toast if she knew I posted a pic of her in a pregnant condition.

Edited on 4/27/18 6:56 PM
Post Your Comment
4/27/18 @ 6:18 PM
SuspendedMusky
SuspendedMusky
USER since 12/9/08
Polski....that is a cool display.  South Bend river runts, bass-orenos, surf orenos, jointed pikies, etc are awesome baits.